New EP By Lil Kesh Titled Ecstasy

Download music Ecstasy full Audio Here is an exclusive album by Lil Kesh

Nigerian rapper and singer Lil Kesh drop his new studio project titled “Ecstasy Album”.

The new studio project Consists of 8 tracks and had guest appearances from Naira Marley, Fireboy DML & Shaybo Off the Album work.


Tracklist below;

1. Lil Kesh – Service || Download
2. Lil Kesh Ft. Shaybo – Downtown Girl || Download
3. Lil Kesh – Try || Download
4. Lil Kesh – YAGI Level || Download
5. Lil Kesh Ft. Fireboy DML – Love Like This || Download
6. Lil Kesh ft. Naira Marley – O Por || Download
7. Lil Kesh – Agbani Darego || Download
8. Lil Kesh – All The Way || Download

The post New EP By Lil Kesh Titled Ecstasy appeared first on Nigeria Latest News Today.

Source HNG

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top